• Hotline +33 (0)1 81 93 09 00
  • Our stores
  • My account

Native instruments Komplete 13 Ultimate Collectors Editions

Sound bank
1479.00 €
LAST ONE! - shipped under 2/5 days
  • Need help +33 1 81 930 900

  • Fast delivery

  • Guarantee : Warranty solely against manufacturing defects

    days refund guarantee : within 30 days



The Native Instruments KOmplete 13 Ultimate Collectors Edition is a collection of virtual instruments.

That's almost the entire Native catalog to cover all the sounds you need, including professional instruments such as MASSIVE X, ARKHIS, SYMPHONY SERIES, CREMONA QUARTET, a complete collection of instruments for sound with image, and 73 Expansions.
Produce pop hits, underground electronica, film music and video game soundtracks, hip-hop, and every other creation imaginable. Versatility is at the heart of the Collector's Edition - it is designed for professional artists and sound designers working in all musical styles.


Ref : 95332
macOS 10.14 or 10.15 (last update)

Windows 10 (64-bit, latest service pack)
Intel Core i5 processor or AMD equivalent, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended)
30 GB of free disk space (1150 GB for full installation).
Graphics card compatible with OpenGL 2.1 or version
at a later date.
An Internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Some products may require additional free downloads.
MASSIVE X requires an AVX-compatible processor.
ASIO, Core Audio and WASAPI compatible
Works in 64-bit VST, AU and AAX hosts
The physical version includes a hard disk, a USB cable and a USB-C adapter.

We recommend


How to set up your home Studio - Buying guide In order to help you assemble your first home studio and make it easier to choose from the variety of hardware offered by the manufacturers, we present here a simple configuration to start with, compo...

Forgot your password X

To receive your password, please enter your email address.
Your password will be sent to this address.

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you adapted content. more information.
I got it