Native instruments KOMPLETE 14 SELECT Upgrade for Collections TELECHARGEMENT

  • Read reviews (0)
  • Related accessories
  • Similar products
  • Native Instruments Komplete 14 Select Upgrade For Collections Telechargement - Sound bank - Main picture
99,00 €
  • Free delivery
  • Low prices guaranteed
  • Warranty solely against manufacturing defects
  • Ref : 103886
In stock
deliverable in 24 hours
Stock in store
See availability. Store
Acoustic by Star's Music
Bass Maniac by Star's Music
Guitar Legend by Star's Music
L'ampli by Star's Music
La Pédale by Star's Music
Metal Guitar by Star's Music
Star's Music Bordeaux
Star's Music Bruxelles
Star's Music Lille
Star's Music Lyon
Star's Music Paris
Star's Music Toulouse

The brand Native instruments

Learn more about the Native instruments brand and discover the entire catalog.

The largest network of stores in France

Find all the information on our superstores and our specialized boutiques.

Contact an expert

Our musician and enthusiast tele-consultants are here to answer all your questions.

Sound bank

- Upgrade Version: This UPGRADE of KOMPLETE 14 allows you to upgrade from the KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 Collection, the KOMPLETE KONTROL A-SERIES Collection, the MASCHINE MIKRO Mk3 Collection, the KOMPLETE CLASSICS Collection and the KOMPLETE FUTURE CLASSICS Collection.


From state-of-the-art synths to studio-quality effects, Komplete 14 Select Native Instruments is the ideal entry point to professional sound for production and live performance. This collection contains 18 premium instruments and effects, 8 Expansions sound packs and over 15,000 sounds covering all musical styles. This version includes Soul Sessions, Neo Boogie, Backyard Jams and Mother Board.
Lire la suite

Technical sheet

  • The Essential Collection: 18 premium instruments and effects, over 15,000
  • sounds and 8 Expansions
  • Save over 85% off the combined price of all included products
  • Save $199 on a future upgrade to Komplete 14 Standard or Komplete 14 Ultimate
  • Soul Sessions - a treasure chest of decades of signature soul sounds
  • Neo Boogie - an old-school funk journey enriched with modern percussion
  • Backyard Jams - a mix of hip-hop beats and early 2010s retro funk rhythms
  • Mother Board - a blast of retro-futuristic electro from Detroit
  • Nine sampled instruments powered by the Kontakt 7 Player - from the classic sounds of The Gentleman upright piano, to the melodic percussive instruments of West Africa, to the sampled/synthesized hybrid sounds of Ethereal Earth and Hybrid Keys, to the expertly played and sampled Rickenbacker® 4003, Scarbee Rickenbacker Bass
  • Four effects - Raum, the creative high-fidelity reverb; the professional Replika delay; Phasis for classic phaser sounds with a modern twist; and Solid Bus Comp, to add power and punch to tracks, buses or an entire mix
  • Convenient installation, activation and upgrade via Native Access 2
  • Seamless integration with Maschine and Komplete Kontrol keyboards
  • Works with any software sequencer
  • Register your product and receive a $25 e-voucher for the NI online shop
  • Komplete 14 Select contains 8 Expansions - style-specific sound packs containing synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples and loops. Expansions are created by top artists and sound designers and can be used in any DAW. They are also compatible with a wide range of Native Instruments products including Massive, Battery 4 and Monark.
  • Windows 10 (64-bit, latest service pack) or Windows 11 (latest service pack)
  • macOS 10.15, 11 or 12 (latest update)
  • Intel Core i5 processor or equivalent, or Apple Silicon processor (with Rosetta 2), 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics card compatible with OpenGL 2.1 or higher
  • 5 GB of free disk space (40 GB for full installation).
  • ASIO, Core Audio and WASAPI compatible
  • Works in 64-bit VST, AU and AAX hosts
  • An Internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection.
  • Once installed, all products can be used offline.
  • You can find the latest information on system requirements and product descriptions at www.native-instruments.com/komplete14
  • Abbey Road and the Abbey Road logo are registered trademarks of EMI (IP) Limited used under licence. Massive was designed and developed entirely by Native Instruments GmbH. Only the name Massive is a registered trademark of Massive Audio Inc, USA. Rickenbacker® and the "R" design are trademarks and service marks of Rickenbacker International Corporation in the United States and other countries, and are used with the kind permission of the trademark. Neither this product nor any intellectual property contained herein is derived from, associated with, licensed to, endorsed by, or otherwise authorized by Solid State Logic. The trademark "Solid State Logic" is owned by Red Lion 49 Ltd. ASIO is a trademark and software product of Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH. VST is a registered trademark of Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH. All other product and company names are registered trademarks™ or trademarks® of their respective owners. Their use does not imply any affiliation or endorsement by them. All specifications are subject to change without notice.
More specifications
Fewer specifications

User reviews